img Email CEPA


P.O. Box 117
Galesville, MD 20765


Chesapeake Environmental Protection Association

Contact Us


Board of Trustees

Albert Tucker 410-741-1014
Richard Romer 410-257-6947
Lloyd Lewis 410-798-8533
Gary Antonides 410-798-7661


Richard Dunn 410-798-0332
Leon Greenbaum 410-798-0602
Irene Hantman 410-956-5741
Jerry Hill 410-867-1222
Anson Hines 410-647-5816
Sally Hornor 410-647-6254
Bill Klepczynski 443-949-7005
Mike Lofton 410-867-3623
Joan Turek 410-867-0715

This page was last updated 07/18/16.

Photo of Sandy Point lighthouse on the Chesapeake with seagulls taking flight in the foreground.

Photo of Thomas Point lighthouse at the mouth of the South River.

Copyright 2008-2012 - Chesapeake Environmental Protection Association - All Rights Reserved

Site Designed and Maintained by Denise Lee.